Contact Us

Main Numbers

Main Phone: 800-979-4436

Fax: 530-295-3583

Parent Support

Parent Support: 844-283-7113

ogsecretary@ieminc.org

Advisors

Advisor Line: 800-458-7050

Amanda Agee
aagee@ieminc.org

Brigid Feeney-Sherry
bfeeneysherry@ieminc.org

Barb Mastman
bmastman@ieminc.org

Mary Ann Shapiro
mshapiro@ieminc.org

Amelia Urban
aurban@ieminc.org

Janelle Rhoads
jrhoads@ieminc.org

Coordinators

Curriculum Coordinator

Sarah Legaspi
slegaspi@ieminc.org

Engagement Coordinator

Laurie Rose
lrose@ieminc.org

Guidance Coordinators

Claire Priddy
cpriddy@ieminc.org

Sarah Moriconi
smoriconi@ieminc.org

Assessment Coordinator

Fina Hustrulid
fhustrulid@ieminc.org

EL Coordinator

Kelly Rydjord

Reading Specialist

Chantel Touryan-Schaefer

Mental Health Counselor

Tammy Tucker

Specialists & Administration

SPED Program Specialists

Leya Booth (TK-5)
lbooth@ieminc.org

Rachel Posadas (6-8)
rposadas@ieminc.org

Rania Shalaby (9-12)
rshalaby@ieminc.org

Administrator of Teacher Support

Shawna Bohn
sbohn@ieminc.org

Innovative Education Management 

We are an Innovative Education Management (IEM) school. 

This page contains more content, please login to view.

Contact Us

CURRICULUM LIBRARY:
POSTAL MAIL:
4535 Missouri Flat Road, Suite 1A Placerville, CA 95667
PARENT SUPPORT:
CORPORATE OFFICE:
FAX:
EMAIL:

Counties Served

Monterey
San Benito
Santa Clara
Santa Cruz
San Mateo

Translate

enfrdeitptrues

Accreditation

ACS WASC Accredited
WASC Accredited
Independent Study
Individualized Learning Plans
Parent Choice
NCAA approved